rat maze Algorithm

The series consists of The Maze Runner (2009), The Scorch Trials (2010) and The death Cure (2011), as well as two prequel novels, The kill Order (2012) and The Fever code (2016), and a companion book titled The Maze Runner file (2013).The series, revealing details in non-chronological order, says how the universe was devastated by a series of massive solar flares and coronal mass ejections. The Maze Runner is a series of young adult dystopian science fiction novels write by American writer James Dashner.

rat maze source code, pseudocode and analysis