Decode Ways Algorithm

It was awarded the Teen choice prize for choice rock song, and was also nominated for a Grammy prize in 2010 in the category of Best song write for a movement picture, television or Other Visual Media. It was write by group members Hayley Williams, Josh Farro, and Taylor York.

Decode Ways source code, pseudocode and analysis